|
|
|
||||
|
| Author |
|
|
Buying ketamine online, wtf?
Is this for real? And more importantly is it legit.
I won't link but type "chinese ketamine supplier" into google. First entry, there's loads of companies selling in all different forms Any experiences?
__________________
|
||
|
|
|
|
what's wrong with you man
|
||
|
|
|
|
on it
|
||
|
|
|
|
http://www.cnn.com/2009/WORLD/asiapc...ine/index.html
"Ketamine has become the top drug of choice among young people as the number of people under 21 taking drugs has surged 57 percent in the last four years in Hong Kong."
__________________
|
||
|
|
|
|
Quote:
![]()
__________________
|
|||
|
|
|
|
I take it you buy it as liquid? 1 bottle or vials? How much?
Thanks.
__________________
|
||
|
|
|
|
Re: Buying ketamine online, wtf?
Quote:
![]() |
|||
|
|
|
|
no no no will not work
|
||
|
|
|
|
careful getting anything from china.
they put lead in everything. ESPECIALLY pills/medicine
__________________
![]() ![]() Quote:
www.myspace.com/kidicarusdnb |
|||
|
|
|
|
Quote:
__________________
|
|||
|
|
|
|
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |
|
|
|||||
| < Contact Dogs On Acid > The Board | The Grid | DOA Audio | DOA Radio | Mp3 | Store | Video | Events Options (User CP) | FAQ | Calendar | Private messages | Who's online | Members List | Forum Leaders Copyright © Dogs On Acid LTD 2001-2011. Please review our members agreement. |